Latest Products http://www.bathcraze.com Latest Products 16-05-11 en-us http://www.bathcraze.com Bathroom Accessories http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-accessories.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have been able to meet the needs of our valued customers by offering a wide range of Bathroom Accessories. The range of Bathroom Accessories we offer includes Towel Rods, Towel Rings, Bathroom Set, Soap Dish, Towel Racks, Bathroom Hooks, Bathroom Holders, Soap Dispenser, Stainless Steel Bathroom Corner Shelves, Acrylic Bathroom Products, Glass Bathroom Corner Shelves and Bathroom Shelves. Bathroom Fittings http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-fittings.htm Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bathroom Fittings. Bathroom Fittings provided by us are used in homes, hotels, restrooms and gymnasium for serving different functions. Anti Cockroach Traps http://www.bathcraze.com/anti-cockroach-traps.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Anti Cockroach Traps are available in different specifications. The Anti Cockroach Traps we offer have a circular finish, which seamlessly blends with any home décor. These Anti Cockroach Traps promise rust resistance and are checked on various international quality norms before dispatch. Sink Couplings http://www.bathcraze.com/sink-couplings.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a huge array of Sink Couplings.  Mostly used for effective drainage in sinks, Sink Couplings are manufactured using quality approved metal and alloy in conformity with predefined industrial standards. Bathroom Shelves http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-shelves.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Shelves are placed near a mirror in the bathroom to house soaps, shampoo bottles, cosmetic products etc. The Bathroom Shelves provided by us are produced using optimum quality raw material. Soap Dish http://www.bathcraze.com/soap-dish.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of elegant Soap Dish. Designed with utmost precision and use of premium grade components such as stainless steel, these Soap Dish are very attractive in looks. Waste Coupling http://www.bathcraze.com/waste-coupling.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an extensive range of Waste Coupling. Waste Coupling supplied by us, are used to connect the sink grate to the disposal pipe. Towel Racks http://www.bathcraze.com/towel-racks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cashing on our expertise in the bathroom fittings, we are considered among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Towel Racks. High quality alloys and metals are generally used for producing these Towel Racks. Towel Rods http://www.bathcraze.com/towel-rods.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Towels Rods are the integral part of any bathroom interior. These Towel Rods are used for putting towels and other clothes. Towel Rods provided by us are mostly known for their attributes such as a perfect finish, corrosion resistance, high strength, sturdy design and durability. Towel Rings http://www.bathcraze.com/towel-rings.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Rings are perfect for hanging towels near wash basin or kitchen sink or bathrooms. These Towel Rings come in different designs and styles to match the walls or basins of bathroom. Available in different sizes, Towel Rings can be used for hanging towels, small or big in size. Bathroom Flanges http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-flanges.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Bathroom Flanges to our clients. The Bathroom Flanges supplied by us, are designed and manufactured using quality alloy and metals. Bathroom Set http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-set.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent hand in designing precision items, we are proud to present ourselves among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bathroom Set. Used in hotels, villas, resorts and spas for a luxurious experience, Bathroom Set comes in different shapes. Shower Heads http://www.bathcraze.com/shower-heads.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Heads have a swiveling perforated nozzle that generally distributes water over a solid angle, focal point of use. Our organization is engaged at offering exclusive range of premium quality Shower Heads that are available in different shape and along with a ceiling raise head. Shower Arms http://www.bathcraze.com/shower-arms.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consistent on the principle of minimalist design, our range of Shower Arms brings balance and harmony to any bathroom space. Designed by a simple, linear shape, Shower Arms have a soft arc, bold line and an elegant curve. In addition to this, delivering excellent finish on the surface, our Shower Arms are perfect for any bathroom. Bathroom Square Gratings http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-square-gratings.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Characterized as a square shaped draining sieve, Bathroom Square Gratings are a must for any bathroom. The Bathroom Square Gratings we provide offer a uniform, plain fall for surface water removal. Bathroom Round Gratings http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-round-gratings.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the market for providing Bathroom Round Gratings. The Bathroom Round Gratings we offer have a unique, convex design that allows smooth flow of water. Fabricated using high grade cast alloy materials, Bathroom Round Gratings are not only easy to install, but they are light weight as well. Connection Pipes http://www.bathcraze.com/connection-pipes.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Connection Pipes. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Connection Pipes is high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Stainless Steel Extension Nipple http://www.bathcraze.com/stainless-steel-extension-nipple.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Stainless Steel Extension Nipple. Bathroom Hooks http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-hooks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Bathroom Hooks. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Bathroom Hooks is high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Bathroom Holders http://www.bathcraze.com/bathroom-holders.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bathroom Holders. Our entire range is renowned for features like robust structure, high sensitivity, accuracy, durability and long shelf life. Soap Dispenser http://www.bathcraze.com/soap-dispenser.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soap Dispenser. Made from premium raw materials, our Soap Dispenser is robust, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It renders a longs service life. Stainless Steel Bathroom Corner Shelves http://www.bathcraze.com/stainless-steel-bathroom-corner-shelves.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the rust proof material, our Stainless Steel Bathroom Corner Shelves feature accurate dimension and high strength. We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Stainless Steel Bathroom Corner Shelves in Haryana, India. Acrylic Bathroom Products http://www.bathcraze.com/acrylic-bathroom-products.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our exclusive collection of Acrylic Bathroom Products! The company has marked its distinguished position among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Acrylic Bathroom Products in Haryana, India. Glass Bathroom Corner Shelves http://www.bathcraze.com/glass-bathroom-corner-shelves.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Glass Bathroom Corner Shelves in Haryana, India. We make use of the finest quality material and advanced production techniques so that quality and longevity are assured. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.bathcraze.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Stainless Steel Pipes from Haryana, India. We are well equipped with an in-house production facility to make them in different specifications. Offered at the best market prices, our Stainless Steel Pipes feature high strength, long operational life and flawless finish. Health Faucets http://www.bathcraze.com/health-faucets.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our wonderful collection of Health Faucets that stand out of all other varieties available in the market owing to their fine finish and durability. We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Health Faucets from Haryana, India. Toilet Paper Holder http://www.bathcraze.com/toilet-paper-holder.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we offer to our global buyers is Toilet Paper Holder! We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Toilet Paper Holder in Haryana, India. We are assisted by a deft team of professionals to come up with a wide gamut of Toilet Paper Holder in different sizes, shapes and other related specifications.